Motel Accommodation Blenheim

Contact Blenheim Palms Motel 0800 25 67 25 / +64 3 577 8845
Blenheim Palms Motel Location 78 Charles St, Blenheim (map)

Make a booking using our website for the best online rates available

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Blenheim Palms Motel

“Excellent! Everything you need”

Reviewed 16 May 2014 (JagWestYorkshire, West Yorkshire )

2014/05/16
Stayed recently when visiting from uk. We had everything we needed including brilliant staff! They even rang to let us know we had left our iPhone charger then very kindly posted it on to us. Will definitely book again hopefully next year when we return to NZ

“Always great!”

Reviewed 11 May 2014 (AMSSenior, New Zealand)

2014/05/11
We stay at the Palms every time we are in Blenheim and it has never faulted us. Rooms are spacious and super clean, bed is comfy, utensils in the kitchen ample, nice environment and right in the middle of town, hosts Heather and Martin always lovely. This must be one of the best motels in NZ.

“Exceptional”

Reviewed 14 March 2014 (Ian D Wotton, United Kingdom)

2014/03/14
This motel really is excellent in every respect. The rooms are big, bright, beautifully furnished and equipped and faultlessly clean. Beds are very comfortable, and we had very little traffic noise, despite the good central location. Generally much more like a luxury hotel than a motel. Martin and Heather are the best of hosts, friendly and knowledgeable, always ready with a recommendation for a restaurant or winery visit. Best place we stayed in during our 6 weeks in New Zealand!

“Outstanding!”

Reviewed 10 March 2014 (BobbyD_Jayzelle, Whangarei, NZ))

2014/03/10
This is more like a luxury lodge than a motel. Martin and Heather seem more to be creating a wonderful experience for their guests than merely running a motel. Our room was exquisitely appointed. The bedding and bath towels were luxurious and the delicate fragrance of the bedding beautiful. The soft leather sofa and dining chairs were very comfortable as well as stylish. Our unit had the additional benefit of a leafy, north-facing courtyard, complete with quirky garden art. A spotlessly clean spa pool tucked in the corner was a great way to warm up on the chilly autumn nights. The only addition we could suggest is a towel rail for the tea towel. It is unusual to see such quality art work in a motel, and even more surprising to have a gorgeous potted phalaenopsis on the dining table. Excellent recommendations on where to go, what to see, where to eat are provided by Heather. We loved the chiming of the nearby town clock and were amazed to have virtually no traffic noise although in the middle of the city. This is certainly THE place to stay in Blenheim!

“Professional, very tidy and fantastic hosts”

Reviewed 18 February 2014 (Shirleyj_zw1, Napier, NZ)

2014/02/18
I travel to Blenheim one week of every month and have made motel my home away from home for over 5 years!! Love the comfy beds!! Hosts are friendly without being intrusive. The rooms are tastefully decorated and always very clean and tidy! Highly recommended!!

“Loved our stay in Blenheim”

Reviewed 3 February 2014 (kiwisfly, Tauranga, NZ)

2014/02/03
We chose Blenheim Palms on the basis of previous good reviews and it was better! It is situated only two minutes walk from town with lovely shopping and a good choice of cafes and restaurants. Our room was beautifully presented with a scented candle burning, fresh lilies on the table and lovely pictures, photos and wall decorations. Our unit had an outside spa in a private courtyard. It was all beautifully clean and attention had been paid to detail. There were lovely full size liquid soaps (not the slippery mini packs) and even a fresh juice squeezer in the kitchen. There were drink bottles for the car as well. The owners were very friendly and helpful despite being full and made great suggestions for dining. They run a lovely and comfortable motel which is so much more than a standard anonymous room.


Blenheim Accommodation

Blenheim Palms Motel Marlborough

Phone 0800 25 67 25 or +64 3 577 8845
78 Charles St, Blenheim 7201 (map)
© 2017 Blenheim Palms Motel - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman
Motel